Mission Statement

The Academy of the Holy Cross, a Catholic college preparatory school sponsored by the Sisters of the Holy Cross since 1868, is dedicated to educating young women in a Christ-centered community which values diversity. The Academy is committed to developing women of courage, compassion and scholarship who responsibly embrace the social, spiritual and intellectual challenges of the world.

Read More


Athletic Calendars

Grid View

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 1
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Wed, Jan 3
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Indoor Track and Field CANCELLED
-
AHC
Ice Hockey A
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey AA
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Thu, Jan 4
Poms CANCELLED
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Junior Varsity CANCELLED
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey AA CANCELLED
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey A CANCELLED
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Indoor Track and Field CANCELLED
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity CANCELLED
-
AHC Gym
Fri, Jan 5
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Ice Hockey AA vs. Stone Ridge (Home)
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Sat, Jan 6
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity CANCELLED
-
AHC Gym
Indoor Track and Field CANCELLED
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity CANCELLED
-
AHC Gym
Tue, Jan 9
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Indoor Track and Field CANCELLED
-
AHC
Ice Hockey A vs. St. Timothy's School
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Wed, Jan 10
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Indoor Track and Field - Georgetown Prep Practice Meet
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Thu, Jan 11
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey AA
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey A
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Fri, Jan 12
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Sat, Jan 13
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey A vs. Georgetown Visitation (Home)
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Tue, Jan 16
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Indoor Track and Field - georgetown prep Practice Meet
Georgetown Prep High School
Wed, Jan 17
Swimming & Diving vs. Holy Child
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Thu, Jan 18
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey AA
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey A
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Fri, Jan 19
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Mon, Jan 22
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Tue, Jan 23
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Ice Hockey AA vs. Stone Ridge (Home)
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Wed, Jan 24
Swimming & Diving vs. Bishop O'Connell, Bishop Ireton
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Fri, Jan 26
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving - Dive Practice
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey A vs. St. Timothy's School (Home)
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Mon, Jan 29
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Indoor Track and Field - Run and Gun
Georgetown Prep High School
Swimming & Diving vs. Paul VI
Georgetown Prep High School
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Thu, Feb 1
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey AA
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey A
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Ice Hockey AA vs. Bryn Mawr School (Away)
-
Ice World
Sat, Feb 3
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Indoor Track and Field - Private School Invitational
Georgetown Prep High School
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Sun, Feb 4

By Team