The Congregation of the Sisters of the Holy Cross sponsors The Academy of the Holy Cross and the Board of Trustees governs Holy Cross. The administration of the Academy is delegated by the Board to the President and by the President to the appropriate administrators.

Board of Trustees

Mary Brogan

Mary Malone ’85

Lou Caceres

Sister Karla McKinnie, CSC

Jennifer Pedersen Daniels ’85

Sister Sharon Mihm, CSC ’63

Kim Rice DeGross

Sister Ruth Marie Nickerson, CSC ’61

Dr. Lynne Diggs, MD

Nancy Morrison O’Connor ’69

Sr. Esther Entsiwah, CSC

Greg Parchment

Catherine Hanrahan ’77

Kathleen Ryan Prebble

Mark Jackson

Karen Schaeffer

Diane Kuwamura ’83

Dominica Groom Williams ’00