Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Pickleball Club Meeting
-
Gym
A Capella Club
-
Room 250
Bocce
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
Fashion & Design Club Meeting
-
Room B 10
LOTA Coders Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Service Club Meetings
-
Room 143
Young Conservatives Club
-
Room 130
Prism Club Meeting
-
Room 143
Madrigals at Cathedral Choral Festival
-
Washington National Cathedral
Thu, Feb 1
Archery Club Meeting
-
Gym
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 206
Bocce
-
Auditorium
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Pickleball Club Meeting
-
Gym
Bocce
-
Auditorium
Wed, Feb 7
LOTA Coders Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Service Club Meetings
-
Room 143
AAPI Club Meeting
-
Room 143
Thu, Feb 8
Archery Club Meeting
-
Gym
Italian Club Meeting
-
Room 141
International Month Planning Meeting
-
Room 139
Onyx Club Meeting
-
Room 208
Bocce
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Pickleball Club Meeting
-
Gym
A Capella Club
-
Room 250
Bocce
-
Auditorium
Basketball Sr Night Dinner
-
Theatre Lobby
Wed, Feb 14
Fashion & Design Club Meeting
-
Room B 10
LOTA Coders Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Service Club Meetings
-
Room 143
Young Conservatives Club
-
Room 130
Prism Club Meeting
-
Room 143
Thu, Feb 15
Archery Club Meeting
-
Gym
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 206
Bocce
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Pickleball Club Meeting
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 21
LOTA Coders Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Service Club Meetings
-
Room 143
Sat, Feb 24

This calendar reflects the total number of instructional days as 176

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2