Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Art & Drawing - fashion & Design Club
-
Room 142 (lunch)
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Robotics Lab
Golf - Varsity vs. Bishop O'Connell (Home)
Columbia Country Club
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse, AHC
Track and Field
AHC
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. St. Mary's Ryken (Away)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Tue, Apr 30
Animation Club Meeting
-
Room 140 (lunch)
Prism Club Meeting
-
Room 143 (lunch)
International Diversity Club
-
Room 223 (lunch)
Bake for Hope Club Meeting
-
Room 216
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 206
Hip Hop Club Meeting
-
Dance Studio
Golf - Junior Varsity
-
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse, AHC
Spring Music Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Track and Field
AHC
Science NHS Induction
Theatre
Wed, May 1
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
-
AHC - Ridgway Field
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
AHC - Ridgway Field
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse, AHC
Spring Music Concert Dress Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Golf - Varsity
-
Columbia Country Club
Track and Field
AHC
Thu, May 2
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Instrumental Club
-
Room 250
Las LOTAs Latinas
-
Room 202
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 231
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse, AHC
Track and Field
AHC
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Good Counsel High School
Spring Music Concert
Theatre
Fri, May 3
First Friday Parents Mass
Moreau Hall Chapel
Best Buddies Meeting
-
Room 248
Drama Club
-
Room 250
Korean Culture Club
-
Room 223
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse, AHC
Golf - Varsity
-
Columbia Country Club
Track and Field
AHC
Golf - Varsity - HOF Awards
AHC Theater Lobby
Sat, May 4
Track and Field - Katie Jenkins Invitational
Sherwood High School
Softball - Varsity - WCAC Semifinal Game 1
AHC - Ridgway Field
Softball - Varsity - WCAC Semifinal Game 2
AHC - Ridgway Field
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
AHC - Ridgway Field
Sun, May 5
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
AHC - Ridgway Field
Mon, May 6
Art & Drawing - fashion & Design Club
-
Room 142 (lunch)
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Robotics Lab
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse
Golf - Varsity
-
Columbia Country Club
Track and Field
-
AHC
Softball - Varsity - WCAC Championship
AHC - Ridgway Field
Tue, May 7
Animation Club Meeting
-
Room 140 (lunch)
Golf - Varsity
Northwest Golf Course
A Capella Club
-
Room 250
Hip Hop Club Meeting
-
Dance Studio
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse
Golf - Junior Varsity vs. Bullis High School (Home)
Sligo Creek Golf Course
Track and Field
-
AHC
Lacrosse - Varsity - WCAC Quarterfinals
AHC - Ridgway Field
Wed, May 8
Student Council Meeting
-
Room 139 (lunch)
Guitar & Ukulele Club
-
Room 250
Helping Hands Service Club
-
Room 200
Young Conservatives Meeting
-
Room 216
Lacrosse - Varsity
-
AHC - Ridgway Field
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Robotics Lab
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Thu, May 9
World Languages Honor Society
-
Room 230 (lunch)
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Girl Up! Meeting
-
Room 222
Instrumental Club
-
Room 250
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 231
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse
Track and Field
-
AHC
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Good Counsel (Away)
Good Counsel High School
Fathers Club
Moreau Hall
Fri, May 10
Best Buddies Meeting
-
Room 248
Drama Club
-
Room 250
Korean Culture Club
-
Room 223
Crew
-
Anacostia Boathouse
Track and Field
-
AHC
Sat, May 11
Crew - Scrimmage
Anacostia Boathouse
Performing Arts Gala
Theatre
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Robotics Lab
Track and Field
-
AHC
Tue, May 14
Animation Club Meeting
-
Room 140 (lunch)
Prism Club Meeting
-
Room 143 (lunch)
International Diversity Club
-
Room 223 (lunch)
Bake for Hope Club Meeting
-
Room 216
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 206
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Hip Hop Club Meeting
-
Dance Studio
Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Equestrian - Varsity
-
Waredaca Stables
Equestrian - Junior Varsity
-
Waredaca Stables
Wed, May 15
Student Council Meeting
-
Room 139 (lunch)
EMHC Training
-
Campus Ministry Office (lunch)
Guitar & Ukulele Club
-
Room 250
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 200
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Track and Field
-
AHC
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Thu, May 16
Instrumental Club
-
Room 250
Las LOTAs Latinas
-
Room 202
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Robotics Club Meeting
-
Room 231
Track and Field
-
AHC
Fri, May 17
Track and Field - WCAC Championship
Good Counsel High School
Drama Club
-
Room 250
Korean Culture Club
-
Room 223
Prom
-
The Bolger Center
Sat, May 18
Incoming Mothers Luncheon
-
Set up 10am-12pm Clean up 2:00-3:30

This calendar reflects the total number of instructional days as 174

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Administration
  • Advancement/Alumnae
  • Special Calendars
  • Student Services
  • Athletics Team Calendars