Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Junior Retreat Leader Meeting
-
Room 112 - Conference Room
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Tue, Sep 27
Fashion & Design Club Meeting
-
Room 140
Ping Pong Info Meeting
-
Room 143
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 206
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Wed, Sep 28
Fall Sports Pep Rally
-
Italian Culture Club Meeting
-
Room 128
Ping Pong Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Thu, Sep 29
College Application Workshop
-
Room 143
Junior Retreat Leader Meeting
-
Room 112 - Conference Room
Flu Shot & Vaccine Clinic
-
Archery Club Meeting
-
Gym
Onyx Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Fri, Sep 30
Ping Pong Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Junior Retreat Leader Meeting
-
Room 112 - Conference Room
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Tue, Oct 4
Finance & Investment Club Meeting
-
Room 130
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Wed, Oct 5
Ping Pong Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Ping Pong Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts One Love Meeting
-
Room 202
Subscribe to Alerts LOTA Coders Meeting
-
Computer Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Ping Pong Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Ping Pong Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Musical Rehearsal
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Room 143
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23

This calendar reflects the total number of instructional days as 176

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5