Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Kairos 89 Leader Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Swimming & Diving
-
AHC Weight Room
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Poms - halftime performance
AHC Gym
Tue, Dec 3
Jostens Ring Adjustment
-
Theatre Lobby
Ice Hockey AA vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Robotics Business Team Meeting
-
Room 231
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Bocce
-
AHC Auditorium
Wed, Dec 4
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
All-School Advent Liturgy
Auditorium
Best Buddies Meeting
-
Room 248
Kairos 89 Leader Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Student Council Meeting
-
Room 139
Helping Hands Service Club Meeting
-
Room 128 (lunch)
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Room 238
Young Conservatives Club
-
Room 216
Robotics Build Meeting
-
Room 231 & Robotics Lab
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Dance Concert Dress Rehearsal
-
Theatre
Thu, Dec 5
LOTAs for a Cure Meeting
-
Room 130 (lunch)
Archery Club Meeting
-
Gym
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Botany Club Meeting
-
Room 238
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Robotics Build Meeting
-
Room 231 & Robotics Lab
Robotics Programing Meeting
-
Room 231
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey AA
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey A
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Dance Concert
Theatre
Fathers Club Meeting
Off Campus
Fri, Dec 6
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
First Friday Parents Mass
Moreau Hall Chapel
Sophomore Sancta Crux Scholars Field Trip
-
Museum of Native Americans
Kairos 89 Leader Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Our Minds Matter Club
-
Room 143 (lunch)
Tartan Club Meeting
-
Room 130 (lunch)
ASL Club Meeting
-
Room 248
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Bocce
-
AHC Auditorium
Dance Concert
Theatre
Sat, Dec 7
HSPT Test
-
Rooms 200, 202, 208, 216, 222, 223 and 225
Sun, Dec 8
Senior Tea
Auditorium
Mon, Dec 9
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
ASA - Christmas Concert
Auditorium
Kairos 89 Leader Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Swimming & Diving
-
AHC Weight Room
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Tue, Dec 10
Model UN Meeting
-
Room 139 (lunch)
Prism Club Meeting
-
Room 143 (lunch)
Ice Hockey AA vs. Holy Child
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Circle of Friends Book Club Meeting
-
Library
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Room 206
Robotics Business Team Meeting
-
Room 231
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Swimming & Diving vs. Bishop O'Connell (Home)
Georgetown Prep High School
Bocce vs. Walter Johnson High School (Away)
Walter Johnson High School
Poms - halftime performance
AHC Gym
Wed, Dec 11
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Kairos 89 Leader Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Student Council Meeting
-
Room 139
Helping Hands Service Club Meeting
-
Room 128 (lunch)
Our Minds Matter Meditation Session
-
Gym (lunch)
Ice Hockey AA
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Room 238
LOTAs for Life Meeting
-
Room 216
Onyx Club Meeting
-
Auditorium
Robotics Build Meeting
-
Room 231 & Robotics Lab
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Thu, Dec 12
Fathers Club Bagel Breakfast
-
Student Commons
Lanquage Honor Societies Meeting
-
Room 230 (lunch)
LOTAs for a Cure Meeting
-
Room 130 (lunch)
Archery Club Meeting
-
Gym
Adrenaline Dance Team
-
Dance Studio
Botany Club Meeting
-
Room 238
Japanese Culture Club Meeting
-
Room 200
Robotics Build Meeting
-
Room 231 & Robotics Lab
Robotics Programing Meeting
-
Room 231
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Basketball - Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Basketball - Junior Varsity
-
AHC Gym
Ice Hockey A
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Ice Hockey AA
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Music Concert
Theatre
Fri, Dec 13
Swimming & Diving
-
Georgetown Prep High School
Kairos 89 Leader Meeting
-
Campus Ministry Office
Tartan Club Meeting
-
Room 130 (lunch)
Improv Club Meeting
-
Theatre
Crew
-
AHC Theater Lobby
Bocce
-
AHC Auditorium
Indoor Track and Field
-
AHC
Ice Hockey A vs. Stone Ridge
-
Laurel Gardens Ice House
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Poms
-
AHC Auditorium
Sat, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey AA - Alumni Game
-
Wheaton Ice Arena
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey A - Alumni Game
-
Wheaton Ice Arena

This calendar reflects the total number of instructional days as 174

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Administration
  • Advancement/Alumnae
  • Special Calendars
  • Student Services
  • Athletics Team Calendars