Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Spring Musical
Mon, Mar 29
Design Club
-
Tue, Mar 30
Mandatory COVID Testing
-
Auditorium
Wed, Mar 31
Mandatory COVID Testing
-
Auditorium
Our Minds Matter Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Spring Break Service Challenge
-
Theatre
Wed, Apr 7
Spring Break Service Challenge
-
Theatre
Thu, Apr 8
Spring Break Service Challenge
-
Theatre
Fri, Apr 9
Spring Break Service Challenge
-
Theatre
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Design Club
-
Wed, Apr 14
Our Minds Matter Meeting
-
Mandatory COVID Testing
-
Auditorium
Thu, Apr 15
Dance Team
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 16
Young Conservatives Meeting
-
Young Progressives Club Meeting
-
Improv Show
Sat, Apr 17

This calendar reflects the total number of instructional days as 176

April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars
  • Administration
  • Advancement/Alumnae
  • Special Calendars
  • Student Services
  • Athletics Team Calendars