Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Daily Sandwiches

  • Turkey & Cheese
  • Turkey Bacon Club
  • Chicken Pesto
  • Tomato Mozzarella
  • Chicken Caesar Wrap
  • Tuna Salad on Croissant

Daily Salads

  • Tuna Salad over Mixed Greens w/ Balsamic Vinaigrette
  • Chicken Caesar Salad
  • Garden Salad