Class Reunions

The Alumnae Office will help you promote your Class Reunions. If you need a class list, space for your reunion, or just some ideas–let us know. We will post your class reunion information on the Holy Cross website.

Contact the Alumnae Office for information:

Kathleen Bula at (301) 929-6463 or alumnae@academyoftheholycross.org

Class of 1959 - 60th Reunion

The Class of 1959 is planning their 60th Reunion on Saturday, October 26, at the National Press Club in D.C. Please contact Jean Gleason White (703) 858-5608) or Carol Amante (cramante@verizon.net or (410) 266-8454) for information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1959

Class of 1969 - 50th Reunion

A reunion reception (hors d’oeuvres, dinner and cash bar) will be held on Sunday, June 2, 2019, 5:00 p.m. (sharp!) at La Ferme Restaurant, 7101 Brookville Road, Chevy Chase, MD 20815  (*Alumnae only*, please.) Contact Nancy Noonan (NN@nancynoonan.com or call (720) 304-3597). The next morning, June 3, The Academy of the Holy Cross will host a brunch reception from 10:30 am to 12:00 noon in the school’s Theatre Lobby (Entrance #5) followed by a comfortable bus ride to and from the Class of 2019’s Graduation Ceremony at the Shrine of the Immaculate Conception in Washington, DC. Contact Kathleen Bula at (301) 929-6463 or kbula@academyoftheholycross.org.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1969

Class of 1979 - 40th Reunion

The Class of 1979 is planning their 40th Reunion. Contact Kathleen Warner Bula at (kbula@academyoftheholycross.org or (301) 929-6463). We'd like to get a planning committee together as soon as possible.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1979

Class of 1989 - 30th Reunion

The Class of 1989 is planning their 30th Reunion. Contact Meighan Loudermilk Papalia (papaliam@verizon.net or (240) 938-6574) for information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1989

Class of 1999 - 20th Reunion

The Class of 1999 is also forming a planning committee for their 20th Reunion. Please contact DeAnna Hall Jefferson (mrsjefferson0513@yahoo.com or (202) 904-7068) or Kaitlin Schaeffer Yardley (kaitlin.yardley@gmail.com or (925) 878-5476) with questions or if you'd like to be a part of their planning committee.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1999

Class of 2009 - 10th Reunion

The Class of 2009 is also forming a planning committee for their 10th Reunion. Please contact Juliana Gilbride (Jgilbride22@gmail.com or (202) 905-5114) or Cori Sabate Russell (cori.russell831@gmail.com or (301) 674-9472) with questions or if you'd like to be a part of their planning committee.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 2009

We're looking to add more reunions—this is the reunion year for all years ending in –4 or –9.

Upcoming Games

There are no events to display
IB Exams
Underclasswomen Honors Program
Auditorium
Senior Banquet
Auditorium