Class Reunions

The Alumnae Office will help you promote your Class Reunions. If you need a class list, space for your reunion, or just some ideas–let us know. We will post your class reunion information on the Holy Cross website.

Contact the Alumnae Office for information:

Kathleen Bula at (301) 929-6463 or alumnae@academyoftheholycross.org

Class of 1959 - 60th Reunion

The Class of 1959 is planning their 60th Reunion on Saturday, October 26, at the National Press Club in D.C. Please contact Jean Gleason White (703) 858-5608) or Carol Amante (cramante@verizon.net or (410) 266-8454) for information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1959

Class of 1969 - 50th Reunion

The Class of 1969 at La Ferme Restaurant, June 2, 2019

The Class of 1969 at The Academy of the Holy Cross, June 3, 2019

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1969

Class of 1979 - 40th Reunion

The Class of 1979 is planning their 40th Reunion. Contact Kathleen Warner Bula at (kbula@academyoftheholycross.org or (301) 929-6463). We'd like to get a planning committee together as soon as possible.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1979

Class of 1989 - 30th Reunion

The Class of 1989 is planning their 30th Reunion. Contact Meighan Loudermilk Papalia (papaliam@verizon.net or (240) 938-6574) for information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1989

Class of 1999 - 20th Reunion

The Class of 1999 is also forming a planning committee for their 20th Reunion. Please contact DeAnna Hall Jefferson (mrsjefferson0513@yahoo.com or (202) 904-7068) or Kaitlin Schaeffer Yardley (kaitlin.yardley@gmail.com or (925) 878-5476) with questions or if you'd like to be a part of their planning committee.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1999

Class of 2009 - 10th Reunion

The Class of 2009 is planning their 10th Reunion on Sturday, September 28, 2019 at Brickside Food & Drink (4688 Cordell Ave., Bethesda, MD) from 4:00 to 7:00 pm. The cost is $50 per LOTA, $25 per plus one. Please contact Cori Sabate Russell (cori.russell831@gmail.com or (301) 674-9472) if you did not receive the email invitation or would like to help with the reunion.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 2009

 

We're looking to add more reunions—have any suggestions or would like to share ideas, please contact us.

Upcoming Games

Summer Soccer Camp
-
Turf Field
Application Academy
-
Theatre, Theatre Lobby, Library, Rooms 141, 143 & 139
Summer Soccer Camp
-
Turf Field