Class Reunions

The Alumnae Office will help you promote your Class Reunions. If you need a class list, space for your reunion, or just some ideas–let us know. We will post your class reunion information on the Holy Cross website.

Contact the Alumnae Office for information:

Kathleen Bula at (301) 929-6463 or alumnae@academyoftheholycross.org

Class of 1959 - 60th Reunion

The Class of 1959 is planning their 60th Reunion on Saturday, October 26, at the National Press Club in D.C.

Please contact Jean Gleason White (703) 858-5608) or Carol Amante (cramante@verizon.net or (410) 266-8454) for information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1959

Class of 1974 - 45th Reunion

The Class of 1974 is planning their 45th Reunion for Saturday, October 19. The reunion will be held at Mary Muldoon’s farm in Poolesville, Maryland. Details to follow.

Please contact Karen Maloney Pancurak at karenpancurak@comcast.net or (301) 452-3496 for questions about the reunion, etc.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1974

Class of 1979 - 40th Reunion

The Class of 1979 40th Reunion will be held at Columbia Country Club in Chevy Chase, MD on Saturday, November 16 from 6:00 to 10:00 pm.

Please contact Kathy Stanton Moran (kathymoran@verizon.net or (301) 580-3040) or Kathleen Warner Bula (kbula@academyoftheholycross.org or (301) 929-6463) if you have questions about the reunion.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1979

Class of 1989 - 30th Reunion

The Class of 1989's 30th Reunion will be held on Saturday, September 28. Please contact Meighan Loudermilk Papalia (papaliam@verizon.net or (240) 938-6574) for information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1989

Class of 1999 - 20th Reunion

The Class of 1999 is planning their 20th Reunion for the evening of Saturday, October 19.  Please contact DeAnna Hall Jefferson (mrsjefferson0513@yahoo.com or (202) 904-7068) or Kaitlin Schaeffer Yardley (kaitlin.yardley@gmail.com or (925) 878-5476) with any questions.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 1999

Class of 2004 - 15th Reunion

The Class of 2004's 15th Reunion, plans are underway. Details to follow. Please Contact Felicia Pendorf at felicia.pendorf@gmail.com or (301) 490-7391 or Joanna Frezzo Anastasio at joanna.anastasio@gmail.com or (240) 602-8137 for questions or information.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 2004

Class of 2009 - 10th Reunion

The Class of 2009 10th Reunion will be on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Brickside Food & Drink (4688 Cordell Ave., Bethesda, MD) from 4:00 to 7:00 pm. 

The cost is $50 per LOTA, $25 per plus one - Food and drinks included.

Please contact Cori Sabate Russell (cori.russell831@gmail.com or (301) 674-9472) or Juliana Gilbride (jgilbride22@gmail.com or (202) 905-5114) if you did not receive the email invitation or would like to help with the reunion. Please respond by Saturday, September 14.

Make a Gift
to the Class of 2009

 

We're looking to add more reunions—have any suggestions or would like to share ideas, please contact us.

Upcoming Games

All Day
Landon Invitational
Landon School
Tartanfest
-
Tartan for a Day
President & Principal Coffee
Theatre Lobby