Class Reunions

The Alumnae Office will help you promote your Class Reunions. If you need a class list, space for your reunion, or just some ideas–let us know. We will post your class reunion information on the Holy Cross website.

Contact the Alumnae Office for information:

(301) 929-6463 or alumnae@academyoftheholycross.org

The Class of 1959 is planning their 60th Reunion. The Reunion will be held on Saturday, October 12, at the National Press Club in D.C. Please contact Jean Gleason White (703) 858-5608) or Carol Amante (cramante@verizon.net or (410) 266-8454) for information.

The Class of 1969 50th Reunion will be celebrated Sunday, June 2 and Monday, June 3. The committee is hard at work and the “real” invitations should go out soon. Contact Nancy Noonan (NN@nancynoonan.com or call (720) 304-3597). And, join us on Facebook at Academy of the Holy Cross Class of 1969.


The Class of 1979 is planning their 40th Reunion. Contact Kathleen Warner Bula at (kbula@academyoftheholycross.org or (301) 929-6463). We'd like to get a planning committee together as soon as possible.

The Class of 1989 is planning their 30th Reunion. Contact Meighan Loudermilk Papalia (papaliam@verizon.net or (240) 938-6574) for information.


The Class of 1999 is also forming a planning committee for their 20th Reunion. Please contact DeAnna Hall Jefferson (mrsjefferson0513@yahoo.com or (202) 904-7068) or Kaitlin Schaeffer Yardley (kaitlin.yardley@gmail.com or (925) 878-5476) with questions or if you'd like to be a part of their planning committee.


The Class of 2009 is also forming a planning committee for their 10th Reunion. Please contact Juliana Gilbride (Jgilbride22@gmail.com or (202) 905-5114) or Cori Sabate Russell (cori.russell831@gmail.com or (301) 674-9472) with questions or if you'd like to be a part of their planning committee.


We're looking to add more reunions—this is the reunion year for all years ending in –4 or –9.

Upcoming Games

Spring Break - School Closed
Spring Break - School Closed
Spring Break - School Closed