Admissions Events

Header Image

September

Field Hockey Night

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:30pm

Meet and greet with coaches and players.

Varsity game @4:00pm followed by a pizza dinner at 5:30pm

Location: Theatre Lobby

Register Here!

Volleyball Night

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:o0pm

Meet and greet with coaches and players.

Pizza dinner at 5:00pm followed by varsity game at 6:00pm!

Location: Theatre Lobby

Register Here!

Softball Clinic

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:30-4:30pm

Instructional event with current players and coaches

Rain Day: October 7th

Register Here!

October

Class of 2024 Parent Information Night

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

Learn about the application process, financial aid and scholarships!

A Spanish interpreter will be available 

 

Register Here!

 

Soccer Night

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:o0pm

Meet and greet with coaches and players.

Varsity game at 4:00pm followed by pizza dinner at 5:30pm

Location: Theatre Lobby

Register Here!

Performing Arts Night for Middle School Students

Friday, October 18 2019 - 7:00pm

 

 

Learning Accommodations Parent Information Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm

For students with documented learning differences

Fall Production: "Roald Dahl's Matilda the Musical"

Friday-Sunday, October 25-27, 2019

Friday & Saturday: 7:00pm

Sunday: 2:00pm

Contact Admissions by Wednesday, October 16th, to receive 2 FREE tickets to the Sunday matinee. The October 27th performance will also include a Q&A session with the actors. 

STEM Night!

STEM Night on Wednesday, October 23 at 4:00-5:30 pm

Pizza dinner at 5:30 pm. Demos and activities in science, coding and engineering with faculty and students.

November

Open House

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00am-1:00pm

Mass is offered at 9:00am

Register Here!

Improv Club Performance

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Register Here!

December

Winter Dance Concert

Thursday-Friday, December 5-6, 2019 - 7:00pm

 

Admission Application Deadline

Monday, December 9, 2019

Winter Music Concert

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm

January

Visit The Academy of the Holy Cross on a Private Tour!

We look forward to meeting you and guiding you through the campus as you discover Holy Cross! Come explore our facilities and learn about our traditions.

Please contact the Admissions Office directly to arrange a date.

(301) 929-6442

Email Us!