Welcome New Families

Header Image

We look forward to welcoming your family to our Holy Cross Community!


The following information will help you get ready for the new school year.
 

Upcoming Events for Class of 2023!

 

iPad Pickup

Information and Sign-up

Medical Information for all new students

 

New students are required to have the following documents completed by Thursday, August 1:

  1. Immunization Record
  2. Physical Evaluation
  3. MD State School Medication Administration
  4. Food Allergy Action Plan (if applicable)
  5. MD State School Asthma Medication Form (if applicable)

*Forms can be also be accessed through the Community Login. Forms need to be printed, filled out and either dropped off in person or mailed.

New Students planning to tryout for Field Hockey, Soccer, Volleyball or Equestrian in the fall need to complete a Baseline Concussion Test. Concussion sign-up to follow.

 

Uniforms

 

The uniform includes:
 

  • Gray skirt or pants

  • Dark purple, lavender or white polo shirt
    (short or long sleeve) 

  • Sneakers or leather shoes

Flynn O'Hara
Loehmann's Plaza
5210 Randolph Road
Rockville, MD 2085
(301) 838-8958

Flynn O'Hara Website

Contact Information


Assistant Principal of Academics 

John Sullivan
jsullivan@academyoftheholycross.org

(301) 929-6451
 

Athletic Director

Dena Rapoport
drapoport@academyoftheholycross.org 

(301) 929-6204

Business Office Manager

Susie Burke
sburke@academyoftheholycross.org

(301) 929-6445


Director of Admissions

Meredith Gobbi
mgobbi@academyoftheholycross.org

(301) 929-6477


Director of School Counseling

Amy Stowe
astowe@academyoftheholycross.org

(301) 929-6455


School Nurse

Kathleen Clark
kaclark@academyoftheholycross.org

(301) 929-6449


Scheduler/Placement Test Coordinator

Maureen James
mjames@academyoftheholycross.org

(301) 929-6412

 

Faculty/Staff Directory Here