Board of Trustees

The Congregation of the Sisters of the Holy Cross sponsors The Academy of the Holy Cross and the Board of Trustees governs AHC. The administration of the Academy is delegated by the Board to the President and by the President to the appropriate administrators. 

Board of Trustees
2016 – 2017 

Douglas Arkin

Catherine Hanrahan '77

Joseph Aumiller

Patricia Davitt Long '82

Lou Caceres

Sr. Karla McKinnie, CSC

Joanne Carl '76

Sr. Sharon Mihm, CSC '63

Sr. Adria Connors, CSC

Fr. Stephen Planning, SJ

Sr. Brenda Cousins, CSC

Kathleen R. Prebble

Helen Stanislav Dankos '75

Karen Schaeffer

Shawn Hendon

Katharine Teitel '69



  • There are no events to display.

4920 Strathmore Avenue, Kensington, MD 20895  (301) 942-2100  
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite