Student Council

The Student Council is the official representative arm of the student body. The "voice of the student body," the Student Council works closely with the moderator and the administration to plan and coordinate student activities and projects throughout the school year. The Student Council plans school dances, all-school assemblies, fundraising initiatives, and other events throughout the school year, as well as focusing on improving student life and fostering school spirit.

2021-2022 Student Council

E-Board Officers

President: Christine Hoa Nguyen ’22
Vice President: Claire Deausen ’22
Secretary: Megan Steele ’22
Treasurer: Adaugo Umeh ’22

Senior Class Officers

President - Sarah Owens
Vice President - Emilia Moberg
Secretary - Cheyenne DeGross
Treasurer - Margaret McIntyre

Junior Class Officers

President - Daniella Suarez
Vice President - Sara Thomas
Secretary - Alexandra Ogilvie
Treasurer - Emma Gomes


Sophomore Class Officers

President - Ava Freidman
Vice President - Gabriela Lopez
Secretary - Jillian Savukinas
Treasurer - Leyat Assefa

Freshman Class Officers

President - Gabrielle Hill
Vice President - Jordyn Cabellon
Secretary - Kelsey Bacarisas
Treasurer - Megan Depman