Ice Hockey A

2018-2019 Ice Hockey

2016 MAGHL Champions!


# Name Class
Victoria Allen 2020
Brooke Andrews 2020
Athena Armstrong 2020
Evelyn Barnes 2021
Brennan Flynn 2022
Clare Foley 2021
Kathryn Gagolin 2020
Shannon Gibbons 2021
Damari Greene 2020
Emily Jacobs 2021
Allison Lawson 2021
Erin Madruga 2022
Jessica Madruga 2020
Bridget Malone 2020
Eileen McConville 2021
Isabelle Mitchell 2020
Hathaway Packard 2021
Elyssa Padilla 2022
Chloe Rickerby 2021
Marina Schlegel 2021
Isabel Serrano Gonzalez Luna 2022
Katherine Tylor 2022
Aspen Weber 2020
Charlotte Whittier 2021
Rose Zaremba 2021


No coaches were found for this team.


There are no events to display




Welcome New Soccer Coaches

Holy Cross welcomes Lance Van Winter as our Head Soccer Coach. Coach Van Winter is a Montgomery County native, who played and more recently coached at Walt Whitman High School. He has been involved in coaching recreational soccer for over 30 years, with MSI Classic and Maryland Rush Montgomery. Currently he is the Director of Operations for Arrington Training and Development.

We are also pleased to welcome back Jasmine Newman '14 as our JV Soccer Head Coach. She is a recent graduate from Methodist University, where she played soccer and earned several accolades, including leading her team to the USA South Conference Championship. Coach Newman has spent many of her recent summers gaining coaching experience with various club programs.

Welcome to Youri St. Jean as our Freshman Soccer Head Coach. A native of Haiti, Coach St. Jean played local high school soccer at Clarksburg High School and attended Salisbury University where he played on the club team. While at Salisbury he completed a one-year volunteer program with the Strength and Conditioning department, in pursuit of his degree in Exercise Science. He began his coaching career while in college, working with High Score Soccer, various club teams and most recently with Arrington Training and Development.

Read more about Welcome New Soccer Coaches