Lacrosse - Varsity

2018 Varsity Lacrosse


# Name Class
23 Carleigh Armstrong 2020
2 Alexandra Bruno 2019
6 Lajae Crutchfield 2018
27 Sophia DeCain 2020
5 Madeline Dent 2018
8 Eileen Dinn 2019
1 London Downing 2021
11 Katherine Foley 2019
12 Isabella Fontana 2020
14 Samantha Galvin 2020
21 Mary Heitkemper 2018
3 Charlotte Jones 2019
13 Lindsay Konz 2018
25 Samantha Lipka 2021
17 Maria McCleary 2019
19 Grace McCord 2019
4 Megan McCormick 2018
9 Ashlyn McDonald 2019
16 Meghan Monahan 2020
24 Aidan Mooney 2019
22 Mary Muldoon 2018
7 Mary Murray 2018
15 Ann Myers 2019
10 Elizabeth Myers 2019
Mgr Helena Orrego 2018
20 Jenna Rizik 2019


  • Head Coach

    Coach Katie Triplin is thrilled to join AHC for the 2018 season as the Varsity Lacrosse Coach. Coach Triplin grew up in Lutherville, Maryland, attending Maryvale Preparatory School as a three-sport athlete. She played Division I lacrosse at Johns Hopkins University from 2005 through 2008, where she was a three-year defensive starter and earned academic honors. Following graduation, she pursued a career in Procurement with the Federal Government, while also earning an MBA from The University of Maryland Smith School of Business. Coach Triplin has coached lacrosse at both the high school and club levels in the Washington metropolitan area.

    Coach Triplin lives in Kensington with her husband, Anthony, and three year old son, Alex.

  • Assistant Coach

    Coach O'Donovan joined the lacrosse program this year and is very excited to get the season off to a fast start. Coach O'Donovan brings his knowledge of fitness to the field and is looking forward to a strong, competitive season.


There are no events to display




Bria Fuller '19 Scores 1,000th Point

Congratulations to Bria Fuller '19 who scored her 1,000th point during the Tartan Varsity Basketball team's game against Elizabeth Seton on Tuesday, January 8. Bria scored 24 points during the game which the Tartans won 62-59. During the 2017-2018 season Bria was awarded the team's Most Valuable Player and was named All-WCAC Third Team.

Family, friends, teammates, President Katy Prebble, Athletic Director Dena Rapoport, and Coach Gray celebrated the accomplishment with Bria.

Read more about Bria Fuller '19 Scores 1,000th Point